Jump to content

Introducing specialization categories for the AWS Level 1 MSSP Competency

Recommended Posts

We are excited to announce specialization categories for the AWS Level 1 MSSP Competency. These six new specialized managed security services for the Level 1 MSSP Competency help customers discover partner solutions validated by AWS security experts to provide 24x7 monitoring and response services that include and extend beyond AWS’s Level 1 Managed Security Services (Level 1 MSS) baseline. AWS introduced the Level 1 MSS baseline detailing ten foundational capabilities for MSSP partners to align their managed services to in August 2021, along with the Level 1 MSSP Competency, establishing an industry-first quality standard for customers to measure their security operations to.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...