Pluralsight Current Offers & Review

In this post, I have added the latest pluralsight coupons and offers to get discounts on Pluralsight subscription. I have also added some freebies offered by Pluralsight.

If you want to learn DevOps tools, programming, Automation, Virtualization, Cloud Computing, and whatnot, you can find every on-demand course on Pluralsight.

I started learning Ansible from Pluralsight. I had a good experience as the course content was to the point and was able to grasp all the explained concepts.

Pluralsight Coupons [Free Month to 50%]

From my personal experience, I was never able to complete any course in a month’s time. There could be several reasons, starting from busy work schedules to personal commitments.

If you are someone like me who needs quarterly or annual subscriptions, here are some Pluralsight offers that you can use.

10 Days Free Account

If you a new pluralsight user, start with the 10 days free trial. If you like the courses on the platform, you can continue with the subscription or cancel anytime during the trial period.

Get One Month Free Pluralsight Discount

If you want to learn specific tools or technology from Pluralsight, you can buy their one-month subscription and get another month for completely free.

[50% Off] On Monthly Subscription

If you are new user get flat 50% off on Pluralsight first month subscription using “Stay Home, Skill Up” Offer

[33% Off] On Annual Subscription

If you are continuous learning, you definitely need a yearly subscription from Pluralsight. Currently, pluralsight is running a promotion to get a 33% discount on their annual plan. This is a limited time offer

Note: Occasionally there will be a 33% off on Pluralsight discount. We will update the link when the promo is available.

Pluralsight Free Skills For All Account